Recent Changes

Friday, October 7

  1. page Resource Repository edited ... {PRME_Gender_Repository_CSR.pdf} ECONOMICS Laura Jackson, Young, Ph.D., Assistant ... U…
    ...
    {PRME_Gender_Repository_CSR.pdf}
    ECONOMICS
    Laura Jackson,Young, Ph.D., Assistant
    ...
    USA. (Coordinator). ljackson@bentley.edujyoung@bentley.edu
    {PRME_Gender_Repository_Economics.pdf}
    ENGINEERING
    [Coordinator and Resources to be identified]
    ENTREPRENEURSHIP
    ...
    G. Misiaszek, PhD, MPH, Associate Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship, Simmons College, Boston,Professor, Hult International Business School, Cambridge, USA, tmisiaszek@gmail.com
    {PRME_Gender_Repository_Entrepreneurship.pdf}

    {PRME_Gender_Repository_Entrepeneurship.pdf}

    FINANCE
    Frances M. Amatucci, PhD., Associate Professor, Slippery Rock University, Pennsylvania, USA, amatuccif@comcast.net
    ...
    MARKETING
    Wendy Hein, PhD., Lecturer in Marketing, School of Business, Economics & Informatics, Birkbeck, University of London, UK. w.hein@bbk.ac.uk
    Ruth Ashford, PhD., FCIM, MIPR Chartered Marketer Mam, Dean & Pro Vice Chancellor, Manchester Metropolitan university, Manchester, UK. r.ashford@mmu.ac.ukLinda Tuncay Zayer, Associate Professor of Marketing, Loyola University, Chicago, USA. Ltuncay@luc.edu
    {PRME_Gender_Repository_Marketing.pdf}
    NEGOTIATION
    (view changes)
    8:30 am

More